Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Fall Sports 2019 Starting Date
Tryouts for the 2019 fall season will be on Monday August 12, 2019. 
* Cross Country: August 12th: 6am to 7am-varsity only. Tuesday August 12th thru Friday August 16th: 3:30pm to 5:30pm-all
*Boys Soccer: August 12th thru 14th: 3:30pm to 5:30pm on the grass fields.
* Cheerleading: Monday August 12th in the Aux Gym from 5:30pm to 7:30om
*Dance: Per pre-arranged schedule
*Football: Monday August 12th thru Friday August 16th: 6am to 7am and 5:30pm to 7:30pm
*Girls Tennis: Monday August 12th thru August 14th-3;30pm to 5:30pm on the tennis courts
*Girls Vollyeball: Monday August 12th thru August 14th-3:30pm to 6:00pm in the Salvi Gym.
Boys Golf: Monday August 12th thru Wednesday August 14th-3:30 to 6:00 at Pine Meadow Golf Course.  Transportation will be provided.
Girls Golf: Monday August 12th thru Wednesday August 14th- 3:30 to 6:00 at Brae Loch Golf Course. Transportation will be provided.

UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
HIGHLIGHTS

Fall Sports Registration Now Open
Register for fall sports can be done through the button in your Parent/New Parent Portal. If you have trouble logging into your Parent Portal, please email veracross@carmelhs.org for assistance. Both portals can be found on the main page of Carmel's website. All students must be registered prior to the first day of practice/tryouts (August 12th). Fall sports include: football, boys and girls cross country, girls tennis, girls volleyball, boys and girls golf,  cheerleading, dance, and boys soccer. Questions regarding tryouts please contact the head coach. Football:                            Blake Annen                     bannen@carmelhs.org Boys Soccer:                     Ray Krawzak .                  rkrawzak@carmelhs.org Girls Volleyball:                  Dave Pazley                    dpazley@carmelhs.org B/G Cross Country:           Jim Halford                       jhalford@carmelhs.org Boys Golf:                         Jim Nolan                          jnolan@carmelhs.org Girls Golf:                          Arnie Anima                      armando.anima@va.gov Girl Tennis                         Chris Kannemberg           kannenberg27@sbcglobal.net Cheerleading                    Jenn Dompke                   jdompke@carmelhs.org Dance                               Kacey Valentine                kvalentine@carmelhs...

New Athletic Web Site
Carmel Catholic is proud to partner with rSchoolTodayfor our new athletic website for the upcoming school year...

CALENDAR
Calendar
FACEBOOK