Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
 
       
Spectators will be allowed entry to our outdoor athletic events.

Proper social distancing and mask usage is required.
Thank you for your understanding!


                           
                              LINK TO VIEW HOME GAMES!
Please use the link below to view all home games:
 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCT4q61Qo0aR0vkvn1fJwkDw
 

*******************************************************************************************************************
 


SUMMER SEASON (April 5, 2021 - June 19, 2021)
Baseball - Head Coach Chuck Gandolfi: cgandolfi@msn.com
Softball - Head
Coach Jodi Swiatkowski: jlgswi@aol.com
Boys Track - Head Coach Ryan Hornung: rhornung@carmelhs.org
Girls Track - Head Coach
Jim Halford:  jhalford@carmelhs.org
Girls Soccer - Head Coach Stephanie Kile: stephanie.kile923@gmail.com
Boys Volleyball - Head Coach Kevin Nylen: knylen@carmelhs.org
Boys Lacrosse - Head Coach Josh Cole: jpcole15@yahoo.com
Girls Lacrosse - Head Coach Christina Amato: amato6915@gmail.com
Boys Tennis - Head Coach Chris Kannenberg: kannenberg27@sbcglobal.net


SUMMER SEASON (April 19, 2021 - June 12, 2021)
Boys Wrestling - Head Coach Bob Kuykendall: bkuykendall@carmelhs.org


 
UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
HIGHLIGHTS
CALENDAR
Calendar
FACEBOOK



© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies